Board Members

Our current PIANC Australia Board Member listing as of July 2018. If you are interesting in becoming a PIANC Australia Board Member please contact one of the existing Board members for information.

William Glamore Chair University of New South Wales
Greg Britton Deputy Chair Royal Haskoning DHV
Joel Bailey Secretary Wavelength
Neil Lawson Treasurer Neil Lawson and Associates
Luke Campbell Board Member WGA
Chris Carboon Board Member Jacobs
Ron Cox Board Member University of New South Wales
Katrina Dodd Board Member Ausenco
Peter Engelen Board Member NSW Ports
Richard Hill Board Member GHD
Kevin Kane Board Member North Queensland Bulk Ports
Scott Keane Board Member Cardno
Kate Panayatou Board Member GHD
Michel de Vos Board Member Port of Napier
TBA Board Member Ports Australia

Become a Member

of PIANC Australia


Become a part of PIANC Australia and join a network of fellow industry experts and professionals and enjoy all the benefits of our global network.